Trump: Journalists should be free of fear of attack


I’d like to address the horrific shooting that took place yesterday at Capital Gazette News Room in Annapolis Maryland this attack shocked the conscience of our nation and fill our hearts with grief journalist like all Americans should be free from the fear of being violently attacked while doing their job to the families of the no words to express our sorrow for your loss horrible horrible event horrible thing happened and you’re suffering we pledge our Eternal support this suffering is so great I’ve seen some of the people so great my government will not rest until we have done everything in our power to reduce violent crime and two innocent life we will not ever leave your side so our warmest best wishes and regrets horrific horrible thing thank you
President pledges support to the families of the victims of the Capital Gazette newsroom shooting, says the administration will do everything in its power to reduce violent crime and protect innocent life.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *