President Trump on Supreme Court candidates, Roe v. Wade


breaking news president Trump says he won’t ask potential Supreme Court nominees if they would overturn Roe v Wade that’s the landmark case that legalized abortion he spoke to the Fox Business networks Maria Bartiromo much are you going to ask your nominees beforehand how they might vote on Roe versus Wade well that’s a big one and probably not they’re all saying don’t do that you don’t do that you shouldn’t do that but I’m putting conservative people on and I’m very proud of Neil Gorsuch he has been outstanding his opinions are you know is so well-written so brilliant and I’m going to try and do something like that but I don’t think I’m going to be so specific you can watch the full interview with the president on Sunday morning Futures at 10 a.m. eastern on Sunday here on Fox News
Trump tells Maria Bartiromo that he probably won’t ask potential Supreme Court nominees if they would overturn the landmark case that legalized abortion; watch the full interview on ‘Sunday Morning Futures’ at 10 a.m. ET on Sunday, July 1.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *