Capital Gazette reporter: Single gunman shot multiple people


we’re now getting more from Phil Davis who was or who is a reporter for the newspaper was sitting out dispatches while waiting to talk to police Phil Davis the reporter says there is nothing more terrifying than hearing multiple people get shot while you’re under the desk and then hear the gunman reload my god with these people have been through today I’m going to read that again there’s nothing more terrifying than hearing multiple people get shot while you’re under your desk and then here the gunman reload we can only imagine what we happening in The Newsroom of this great American institution of one of the oldest newspapers in the country whose job is to inform and report to the people in today that Newsroom explosive Phil Davis will never forget the moment he went from reporter to victim in reading these words is truly chilling he further and another dispatch now the gunman shot through the glass door to the office and open fire on multiple employees can’t say much more and don’t want to declare anyone dead but it’s bad and then later be reported there’s nothing more terrifying than hearing multiple people get shot while you’re under your desk and hearing the gun and reload
Journalist Phil Davis tweets on newsroom attack at his workplace in Annapolis, Maryland: ‘There is nothing more terrifying than hearing multiple people get shot while you’re under your desk and then hear the gunman reload.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *